NoSubstation.com   949-940-8078
  info@NoSubstation.com

Sign & share our petition!
See our latest updates on Facebook! See our latest updates on Instagram! See our latest updates on Twitter! Sign & share our petition!

HOME   NEWS & MEDIA   FAQS & FACTS   SUPPORT US


Irvine City Hall


As a community, we need to convince the City of Irvine to stop siding with large corporations and utilities at the expense of smaller businesses, residents, and communities. To do so would set a dangerous precedent in which ALL of Irvine's businesses, residents, and communities would suffer unconditionally.


1.    Sign & share our petition to demand the City of Irvine to put us people before developers:



2.    Make phone calls, send emails, and mail letters to Irvine City Hall:

       IRVINE CITY COUNCIL
       Meets 2nd & 4th Tuesday @ 4:00 PM
       949-724-6233
       irvinecitycouncil@cityofirvine.org

       Donald Wagner     (Mayor)                  donaldwagner@cityofirvine.org
       Lynn Schott          (Mayor Pro Tem)     lynnschott@cityofirvine.org
       Melissa Fox           (Councilmember)    melissafox@cityofirvine.org
       Jeffrey Lalloway    (Councilmember)    jeffreylalloway@cityofirvine.org
       Christina Shea      (Councilmember)    christinashea@cityofirvine.org


       IRVINE PLANNING COMMISSION
       Meets 1st & 3rd Thursday @ 5:30 PM
       949-724-6465
       bhanson@cityofirvine.org    (Secretary)

       Anthony Kuo         (Chair)                   anthony@anthonykuo.org
       Greg Smith           (Chair Pro Tem)
       Patty Bartlett        (Member)
       John Duong          (Member)
       Dustin Nirschl       (Member)


       IRVINE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT
       949-724-6451
       cd@cityofirvine.org

       Susan Emery         (Director)


       CITY MANAGER'S OFFICE
       949-724-6246
       cm@cityofirvine.org

       Sean Joyce            (City Manager)


       PUBLIC WORKS DEPARTMENT
       949-724-7365
       pw@cityofirvine.org

       Manuel Gomez        (Director)


       To send a letter to the City of Irvine, please address it to:

       ATTN: _______________ (insert department & recipient)
       City of Irvine
       P.O. Box 19575
       Irvine, CA 92623-9575




3.    "Like", "Follow", and "Share" us on Social Media:

         Share us on Facebook!  www.facebook.com/NoSubstation
         Share us on Instagram!  www.instagram.com/NoSubstation
         Share us on Twitter!  www.twitter.com/NoSubstation
         Sign & share our petition!  www.tinyurl.com/NoSubstation



4.    Attend City Council and Planning Commission Meetings to voice your support:


       Irvine City Council Meetings
       (2nd & 4th Tuesday each month @ 4:00 PM)
       City Hall, City Council Chamber
       1 Civic Center Plaza
       Irvine, CA 92606


       Irvine Planning Commission Meetings
       (1st & 3rd Thursday each month @ 5:30 PM)
       City Hall, City Council Chamber
       1 Civic Center Plaza
       Irvine, CA 92606



5.    Contact us to see how else you can get involved:   info@NoSubstation.com
       You do NOT have to be an Irvine resident to support us... we appreciate all the help we can get!



Sign & share our petition!

See our latest updates on Facebook! See our latest updates on Instagram! See our latest updates on Twitter! Sign & share our petition!

HOME   NEWS & MEDIA   FAQS & FACTS   SUPPORT US

Copyright © 2016 NoSubstation.com. All Rights Reserved.